Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil showcase dated for next week – Eurogamer.net

Published

on

Article feature image

Capcom has dated its next Resident Evil showcase event for next Thursday, 15th April at 11pm UK time (that’s 6pm Eastern, or 3pm Pacific).
The livestream is set to reveal more details on Capcom’s plans for Resident Evil over the course of its 25th anniversary year.
It follows an earlier showcase event back in January which gave us Resident Evil Village’s release date and a good look at the game, a glimpse at its free multiplayer component Re:Verse, and a simultaneous release of Village’s PlayStation…

Click here to view the original article.

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Google Earth adds time-lapse feature for satellite imagery to show impacts of climate change – Firstpost
Article feature image
Chrome 90 will let users link directly to highlighted text in a web page – Techradar
Article feature image
The New BMW M3 And M4 Competition xDrive Models Do 0-62 In 3.5sec – Car Throttle